Digital Art Museum

Advisory panel

Further information

This is an archive of the Digital Art Museum for historical reference.
See for the current site.


Advisory panel

Selection Process

The Advisory Panel selects the artists of DAM on a majority vote basis; in case of a tie, the director has the casting vote.

Suggestion can come from each of the AP members or the director.

Panel members

Sue Gollifer

Pioneer Artist
Senior Lecturer in Fine Art, Printmaking at Brighton University
Curator of several international Digital Art Shows

Dr. Roger Malina

Chairman of the Board of Directors of Leonardo, the International Society for the Arts, Sciences and Technology

Bonnie Mitchell

Bowling Green University, USA

Professor Frieder Nake

University Bremen, Germany
Early Pioneer and Writer about Digital Art

Cynthia Beth Rubin

Rhode Island School of Art, USA
ISEA, International Symposium of Electronic Art, member of Board

Anne Morgan Spalter

Brown University, Providence, USA
Research Staff and Writer on Digital Arts

Professor Rejane Spitz

Pioneer Artist
Professor at the Department of Art & Design at Rio de Janeiro Catholic University, Brazil
Curator of several exhibtions on the Digital Arts in South America